DISC JOCKEYS:

Steve "Mcvie’ Soloman – Professional service for all occasions Ph # 508-364-5222 www.mcvieproductions.com

Danny Walsh – Specializing in quality sound and selection
Ph # 508-394-5504 www.djdannywalsh.com

Steve Binder – Cape Cod’s Finest Wedding Disc Jockey
Ph # 508-428-5136 www.capedj.com

Cape Cod DJ - Providing wedding entertainment for the entire Cape. Ph # 508-775-2449 www.allegrodjservice.com

Cape Tunes – Professional DJ’s www.capetunes.com /info@capetunes.com Ph # 800-287-9245 / 617-272-7013

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

Kim Reilly/Studio K Photography - Creative & artistic photography at an affordable price Ph # 508-255-1934 kimbor31@yahoo.com www.kimreillyphotography.com

Joyelle West Photography – Individuals / Impressions / Celebrations Ph# 781-771-3804 www.joyellewest.com

Samatha Martens Photography – Cape Cod & New York
Ph # 508-237-4782 www.samanthamartensphotography.com sdmartens@gmail.com

Kristen Dawn Photography – Creative, professional and always fun Ph# 774-238-2872 www.kristendawnphotography.com info@kristendawnphotography.com

CAKES/DESSERTS:

Julie Driscoll – Cape Cod Cakes, Wedding and Celebration cakes Ph # 508-771-3444 www.capecodcakes.com

Dottie Lovely – "The Cake Lady"
Ph # 508-394-0488

Cakes by Rebekah - Design your own special Wedding cake
Ph # 508-737-7916 www.capecodweddingcakes.com

Cupcake Charlie’s – Life is short…Eat a cupcake!
Ph # 508-477-CAKE www.cupcakecharlies.com

Marissa Ferry - Wildflour Bakery Ph # 508-349-3090
wildflourbakerywellfleet@gmail.com

FLORISTS:

Flowers by Fancy - Country Elegant Weddings
Ph # 508-255-1303 www.flowersbyfancy.com

Wild Bunch Studio – flowers…flowers…flowers
Ph # 508-945-9205 www.katiemcconnell.com

Country Garden Weddings - Receive the attention you deserve
Ph# 508-255-9510 www.thecapecodflowerlady.com countrygardenweddings@hotmail.com

INVITATIONS:
Stony brook Design – Creative stationary, & invitations
Ph # 508-896-8206 www.stonybrookdesign.com

TENTS & EQUIPMENT

Undercover Tent – Tents and first class accessories for all occasions Ph # 508-398-9000 www.undercovertent.com

BARTENDING SERVICE:

Professional Pour – Open, Cash Bars & Bartenders – Full Liquor Liability Insurance Ph# 508-577-5915

Kerry Fuqua www.professionalpour.com / kfuqua@professionalpour.com

Professional Bartending Service – Full alcohol service for any occasion Ph # 508-759-4291 / 508-361-7960 www.probartendingservice.com

The Bartending Service of New England
Ph # 508-923-4644 www.thebartendingservice.com

MUSICIANS:

Music by Brian Kelly – Solo & Duo Guitarists for all Occasions Ph # 508-291-5286 www.seabreezecapecod.com

Brad Finch – Solo Flutist for Weddings Ph# 508-431-7005 bradfinch@verizon.net

Kami Lyle Trio – www.kamilyle.com / kamilyle@gmail.com Bookings – Ruth Condon Ph # 774-836-7234

PORTABLE TOILETS:

Nauset Disposal – “Elegant Portable Restrooms for all Occasions” Ph # 508-255-1419 www.nausetdisposal.com

Leave it to Liza – "Portable Potties with Class"
Ph # 800-437-1139 www.elizaj.com

RECEPTION & EVENT SITES:

Crosby Mansion - A Victorian Mansion on Cape Cod Bay in Brewster Ph # 508-896-7923 (Website under construction)

Holden Inn - Receptions/Wellfleet Ph # 508-349-3450 www.theholdeninn.com

Beach Breeze Inn - Receptions/Falmouth
Ph # 508-548-1785/800-828-3255 www.beachbreezeinn.com

Cultural Center of Cape Cod –Receptions/Events/Corporate/
S. Yarmouth Ph # 508-394-7100 www.cultural-center.org

Old Manse Inn – Bed & Breakfast - Receptions/Brewster
Ph # 508-896-3149 www.oldmanseinn.com

The Longnook House – Private Rental home with open yard and accommodations – Brian Dunne Ph # 508-349-1971

Please call or email us for a complete listing of fun & unique reception sites

CA-TER [kat`er] vi.
1. To provide food: to serve as a caterer
2. To take special pride in seeking to gratify anothers needs or desires

website by milkandhoneydesign